Coordination Committee

Executive board

Peter Boelhouwer (Chairman)
Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
p.j.boelhouwer@tudelft.nl

Iván Tosics (Vice-Chairman)
Metropolitan Research Institute, Hungary
tosics@mri.hu

Montserrat Pareja (Vice-Chairman)
University of Barcelona, Spain
mpareja@ub.edu

Mark Stephens (Treasurer)
University of Glasgow, UK
Mark.Stephens@glasgow.ac.uk

Sergio Nasarre-Aznar (Secretary)
University Rovira i Virgili, Spain
sergio.nasarre@urv.cat

Governing board

Claire Carriou_photo1

Claire Carriou
Paris Narterre University, France
claire.carriou@parisnanterre.fr 

Darinka Czischke

Darinka Czischke
Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
D.K.Czischke@tudelft.nl

Paddy Gray
Ulster University, Northern Ireland
pf.gray@ulster.ac.uk

Marietta Haffner 
Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
m.e.a.haffner@tudelft.nl

Terry Hartig
Uppsala University, Sweden
terry.hartig@ibf.uu.se

Lena Magnusson Turner
Norwegian Social Research, Norway
lmtu@oslomet.no

Nevalainen Jaana1

Jaana Nevalainen
Ministry of the Environment, Finland
jaana.nevalainen@ym.fi

Kath_Scanlon_1

Kath Scanlon
London School of Economics, UK
K.J.Scanlon@lse.ac.uk

Richard Sendi1

Richard Sendi
Urban Planning Institute, Slovenia (Contact person CC New Housing Researchers Colloquium)
richards@uirs.si

Catalina Turcu
University College Londen, UK 
catalina.turcu@ucl.ac.uk

Ad hoc members

Nadia Charalambous

Nadia Charalambous
University of Cyprus
(Organiser 2021 ENHR Conference)
charalambous.nadia@ucy.ac.cy

Josep Maria Montaner
Polytechnic University of Catalonia
(Organiser 2022 ENHR Conference)
jose.m.montaner@upc.edu

Meeting schedule

The Coordination Committee meets three times a year; once in the spring; once during the annual ENHR conference in the summer and once in the autumn.
The next meetings are scheduled for

Coordinators of working groups are welcome to attend the meetings of the Coordination Committee.

IMG_0796
DSCN3217

The Coordination Committee visits Delft (2018) and Nicosia (2019).

Elections

Elections for the Coordination Committee are held every two years. About half of the seats are up for election. New members are (re-)appointed for four years.
The next elections for the ENHR Coordination Committee are scheduled for June 2022.